Contact Us

Contact us for more information on our products and services!

Anthony Marenna

Ops Manager

AMarenna@tradesupplygroup.com | 860-479-6230

Tim Krajewski

Sales

Tim@chapmanlumberinc.com | 860-479-6228

Paint Counter 

860-479-6229

Jamie Kircaldie

Millwork Sales

Jamie@chapmanlumberinc.com | 860-479-6238

Millwork Showroom

 

860-479-6231

Tom Keeler

Sales

Tom@chapmanlumberinc.com | 860-479-6627

Sales Center 

860-479-6232

Joy Pitak

Kitchen & Bath Designer

Joy@chapmanlumberinc.com | 860-479-6236

Sam Calabrese

Millwork Sales

SCalabrese@chapmanlumberinc.com | 860-479-6226

Kelly LaPrade

Office

Kelly@chapmanlumberinc.com | 860-479-6234

GET IN TOUCH!

Glenn Hafele

Sales

Glenn@chapmanlumberinc.com | 860-479-6241

Denise Hayes

Paint

Denise@chapmanlumberinc.com | 860-479-6245

Kathy Lubitski

Kitchen & Bath Designer

Kathy@chapmanlumberinc.com | 860-479-6235

 

Bret Loomis

Millwork Shop

Bret@chapmanlumberinc.com | 860-479-6248

860-283-9620

info@chapmanlumberinc.com

224 Watertown Rd

Thomaston, CT 06787

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn