HomeProductsServicesKitchen & BathDirections

Stuart Chapman, President

About Chapman Lumber Inc
Chapman Lumber opened for business in 1981 and moved to its current location in 2001 to accommodate expansion of its extensive building material inventory and ACE Hardware Store. We pride ourselves on  supplying contractors, carpenters and do-it-yourselfers with quality building materials, excellent service and enduring value.  Chapman Lumber Inc. is family-owned and operated. We welcome you to come explore all that we have to offer. And, we proudly lend our support to community initiatives and partnerships.
"No more trips to a big box store."
Click here to view customer testimonials
Meet our Staff!
Dispatch since 2008
Bill - Shipping Mgr.
Bret - Shop Mgr.
    bret@chapmanlumberinc.com
Jamie-Millwork Sales Dept. Mgr
jamie@chapmanlumberinc.com
Larry - Purchasing Mgr.
larry@chapmanlumberinc.com
Adam- Receiving
Tom - Driver
Randy - Millwork Sales
randy@chapmanlumberinc.com
Jim - Driver/Yard
Joy - Kitchen Designer /Dept. Mgr.
joy@chapmanlumberinc.com
Ed - Shop 
Driver since 2002
Mike -Dispatch
     mike@chapmanlumberinc.com
Denise - Paint Dept. Mgr.
denise@chapmanlumberinc.com
Yard since 2010
Kim- Office Manager
kim@chapmanlumberinc.com
Yard since 2010
Tom-Contractor Sales
Hugh-Yard
           Doris -Bookkeeper
doris@chapmanlumberinc.com
Jamie- Yard
stuart@chapmanlumberinc.com
tom@chapmanlumberinc.com
Glenn- Contractor Sales
glenn@chapmanlumberinc.com
Tim-Contractor Sales
tim@chapmanlumberinc.com

Rita- Kitchen Designer
rita@chapmanlumberinc.com
Lee- Store Manager
lee@chapmanlumberinc.com
Lina- Ace Hardware Manager
lina@chapmanlumberinc.com
Shelley- Stock/Paint
Lynn-Marketing/Merchandising
lynn@chapmanlumberinc.com
Ephraim- Stock/Paint
         Sharon-Office Assistant
sharon@chapmanlumberinc.com